Local Crystallographers

(Universities and Research Institutions involved) support from the National Crystallographic Association

Names of Local Crystallographers

  1. Dr. Maxwell Mageto Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology (MMUST)
  2. Dr. Robinson Musembi (University of Nairobi (UoN)
  3. Dr. Henry Barasa (MMUST)
  4. Mr. Valentine Wabwire (Technical University of Mombasa (TUM)
  5. Dr. Christopher Maghanga (Kabarak University)
  6. Mr. James Sifuna-The Catholic University of Eastern Africa
  7. Dr. Celline Awino (MMUST)
  8. Sis Mary Taabu (UoN)
  9. Prof. Francis Nyongesa (UoN)
  10. Dr. Zipporah Muthui (Chuka University)
  11. Dr. Njagi Chomba (Chuka University)
  12. Dr Joel Gichumbi (Chuka University)
  13. Dr. Alex Ogacho (UoN)
  14. Mr. Brian Owino (UoN)
  15. Dr. Fred Okumu (UoN)
  16. Ms. Renee Munayi (UoN)
  1. Dr. Sylvanus Shisia (Laikipia University)
  2. Dr. Eunice Nyawade (Jomo Kenyatta University of Science and Technology)
  3. Mr. Philip Kisia (Jomo Kenyatta University of Science and Technology)
  4. Mr Asman Panyako (MMU)
  5. Mr. Erick Mobegi (Kenyatta University)
  6. Humphrey Lumadede (Kenya Industrial Research Development Institute (KIRDI)
  7. Ms. Edna Masenge (KIRDI)
  8. Mr. Elvis Weulo (World Agroforestry) –ICRAF
  9. Mr. Michael Emoto Emojong (Geology and Mines)
  10. Mr. Joseah Chumo Kipmutai (Geology and Mines)
  11. Mr. John Munyao Kioko (Geology and Mines)
  12. Dr. Cyprian Muturi (Meru University of Science and Technology)
  13. Dr. Njoagi Njomo (UoN)
  14. Dr. George Nyamato (Embu University)
  15. Dr. Douglas Onyancha (Dedan Kimathi University of Technology)
  16. Dr. Paul Sang (Dedan Kimathi University of Technology)

Apply Today

Register Now

To join the rest click on the apply button below for registration and Abstract submission. Please note that limited support/bursary is available for selected participants across Africa.

Who Makes This Event Possible!

Event Sponsors

Client 1
Client 1
Client 1
Client 1